TTVN Board Members

TTVN membership consists of the campuses and agencies of The Texas A&M University System.

Current Board Members

  • Dr. Leebrian Gaskins (term end 2020)- Chair
    Associate Vice President for IT/CIO
    Texas A&M International University
    lgaskins@tamiu.edu
  • Dr. Pete Marchbanks (term end 2019)
    Executive Director and Deputy CIO
    Texas A&M University
    pete-marchbanks@tamu.edu
  • Brad Hoover (term end 2020)- Vice Chair
    Chief Information Officer & Director of Information Systems
    Texas A&M Transportation Institute
    b-hoover@tamu.edu
  • Mitch Wittneben (term end 2019)
    Assistant IT Director, College of Engineering
    Texas A&M University
    mwittneben@tamu.edu
  • Dr. Michelle Duran (term end 2019)
    Director of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology
    Texas A&M University – Kingsville
    michelle.duran@tamucc.edu
  • Todd Lutz (term end 2020)
    Assistant VP of IT, CIO
    Texas A&M University - Central Texas
    todd.lutz@tamuct.edu
  • Josh Gonzalez (term end 2020)
    Director of IT Infrastructure and Research Computing
    Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
    joshua.gonzalez@tamucc.edu
  • Lora Hassl (term end 2019)
    Manager of Instructional Technology Services
    West Texas A&M University
    lhaasl@wtamu.edu
  • Michael Ables (term end 2020)
    Chief Network Engineer
    Tarleton State University
    MABLES@tarleton.edu

Last Board Meeting Minutes

Download Minutes