Type
Example invalid custom select feedback
Example invalid custom select feedback
Room Only

TAMUQ Zoom Cafe

Sunday, November 22, 2020

02:40 am - 04:30 am CT

Description

Actual Event Time 2:50am - 4:30am CST / 11:50am - 1:30pm Doha, Qatar Time. Setup 10. Sunday 09/20/2020 - 12/06/2020. Actual Event Time 3:50am - 5:30am CST / 12:50pm - 2:30pm Doha, Qatar Time. Setup 10. Tuesday 09/20/2020 - 12/01/2020. Zoom Only. Moderated informal hang-out for students to socialize.

Leader/Faculty: Sahar Mari (442) 302-00__

Videoconference Sites

Main Location

TXZOOM4*ZOOM Connection

Participating Locations

  • TXZOOM4*ZOOM Connection
  • ZOOM4*Add Co-Host
  • ZOOM4*Open Forum
  • ZOOM4*Zoom Only Event
  • ZOOM After Hours WITH Support

Channel

  • ID 263571
  • Duration01:50:00 (hh:mm:ss)
  • MCU NameZoom
  • ContactBraly Morse - 979-862-2241

Notes

Actual Event Time 2:50am - 4:30am CST / 11:50am - 1:30pm Doha, Qatar Time. Setup 10. Sunday 09/20/2020 - 12/06/2020. Actual Event Time 3:50am - 5:30am CST / 12:50pm - 2:30pm Doha, Qatar Time. Setup 10. Tuesday 09/20/2020 - 12/01/2020. Zoom Only. Moderated informal hang-out for students to socialize.

Schedule